Alien Species 1996

Five miles below the surface of planet Earth, a new fear is born.

The Cast

Charles Napier-Sheriff Nate Culver
Hoke Howell-Professor Edgar Chambers
David Homb-Aaron Doyle
Jodi Seronick-Carol Nelson
Marc Robinson-Paul Towers
Robert Thompson-Deputy Ty Larsen
Kurt Paul-Deputy Harlan Banks
Ashley Semrick-Stacy Chambers

The Director: Peter Maris
The Writers: Nancy Newbauer
Music by: Dan Kehler

Film Trivia

A sequel, "Alien Species 2: The Invasion", was announced in the credits, but never produced.